The students were  divided in small groups and were given large sheets of paper and asked to write their feelings, impressions about their week in Romania. They were invited to say what they liked most, what they learnt, in what waythe experience  changed them.

They also decorated their posters to make them more attractive and representative of their positive feelings.

The students proved all very enthusiastic and really appreciated the week. They were able to share friendly moments withother European students, to work , solve problems and learn  together and also have fun together. The Romanian studentswere happy to tell about their country , way of life and traditions. The French and Italian teenagers discovered friendlypeople, respectful of their traditions and attentive to others.

Finally, the students had to fill in a questionnaire to evaluate their stay in Romania. They presented their answers to the others orally. 

 

The students took part in the activity with great enthusiasm. They keep an excellent memory of their stay in Romania, a country they did not know at all. This discovery enlarged their feeling of belonging to a European  Union and communitywhere people share the same values.

CLM I am a European citizen
CLM I am a European citizen
CLM I am a European citizen
CLM I am a European citizen
CLM I am a European citizen
CLM I am a European citizen
CLM I am a European citizen
CLM I am a European citizen
CLM I am a European citizen
CLM I am a European citizen
CLM I am a European citizen
Retour à l'accueil